English    Spain    Germany    Franch    Brazil

Unternehmen

Golden Sunshine Entertainment Limited Company ist eine der größten poker cheating geräte unternehmen auf der ganzen welt. Es wurde in Guangzhou, China im Jahr 2002 gegründet, die mehr als zehn jahre in professionelle herstellung und entwicklung von markierten karten poker, unsichtbare tinte kontaktlinsen und unsichtbare tinte gläser, Texas Holdem und Omaha Scan-System und markierte würfel geräte, etc. poker zubehör.

Unsere produkte sind erstklassig in qualität und wir sind zuverlässig im geschäftsverkehr. Wir haben starke stammkunden aus Deutschland, Italien, USA, Russland, der Ukraine, Spanien und anderen Teilen der Welt. GS produzierte die qualifizierten markierten karten und einige verwandte produkte von markierten poker-karten, die von poker-liebhabern willkommen und vertrauenswürdig sind.

In zukunft werden wir unsere produkte verbessern und aktualisieren, um die bedürfnisse der kunden zu erfüllen und unsere märkte zu verbreiten. Wir fühlen uns geehrt, mit den internationalen gemeinschaften zusammenzuarbeiten und kontinuierlich mehr wert für kunden und gesellschaft zu schaffen.

Message

*Name: E-mail:
Phone: Skype:
*Message:
Code: RefreshRefresh
  • Name: Christina 2020-03-02 01:16:59IP: 80.187.84.138
  • Content: Hi I would buy the infrarot contact lenses. Please send me price and can you send it to Germany?
  • Reply: 
  • Name: Claus2020-01-28 04:23:24IP: 31.150.85.8
  • Content: Hallo, was kostet mich das gesamte Set?
  • Reply: Hallo lieber Freund. Schön, dass Sie hier eine Anfrage haben, und ich habe Ihnen bereits eine Nachricht von Whatsapp gesendet. Bitte überprüfen Sie es und begrüßen Sie mich zu kontaktieren,
  • Name: Thomas2020-01-21 07:48:18IP: 212.95.5.73
  • Content: hello, i am interested in cards and lenses
  • Reply: Hello, dear friend. Nice to have your inquiry here, the mesaage is already sent by WhatsApp. Please check it and feel free to contact me. Best Regards

First | Previous | | Last

English    Spain    Germany    Franch    Brazil

Company

Golden Sunshine Entertainment Limited Company is one of the biggest poker cheating devices companies around the world. It was established in Guangzhou, China in 2002 which have more than ten years in professionally producing and developing the luminous marked cards, invisible ink marked cards reader, Texas Holdem and Omaha scanning system devices, invisible ink and dice devices, etc poker accessories.

Our products are first-rate in quality and we are reliable in dealing business. We have strong regular customers from Germany, Italy, US, Russia, Ukraine, Spain, and from other parts of the world. GS produced the qualified marked cards and some related products of marked poker cards which are welcomed and trustful by poker lovers.

In the future, we are committed improving and updating our products, aiming at satisfying customers' need and spreading our markets. We are honored to cooperate with the international communities, and continually create more value for customers and society.

Message

*Name: E-mail:
Phone: Skype:
*Message:
Code: RefreshRefresh
  • Name: luis2019-06-05 21:44:24IP: 68.198.192.108
  • Content: i want this sunglasses
  • Reply: Hello, friend. Thank you for your inqury. We can talk with the use of WhatsApp.
  • Name: luis2019-06-05 21:41:44IP: 68.198.192.108
  • Content: hollo my phone Number 631 978 6793
  • Reply: Hello, friend. Thank you for your inqury. We can talk with the use of WhatsApp.
  • Name: donnell2019-05-19 03:31:00IP: 73.0.108.230
  • Content: need imformation to get supply
  • Reply: Thank you for your inquiry. More information about our products is sent to you by e-mail. Best wishes.

First | Previous | | Last